MiTAC Group

MiTAC Group

In order to provide customers with services with more thorough system integration, MiTAC diverted investments to establish subsidiaries and each has its own unique strength as follows: "MiTAC Communication" is an agent for distributing internationally renowned products among network, voice and data communication fields, as well as being a provider of integration services. "Claridy Solutions" is a solution provider for software/hardware system of RFID applications. "FJSunway" focuses in fields of smart transportation, smart healthcare and Smart Corporations. The business scope of "Asia & Pacific Mitac" mainly covers system integration of smart finance, smart healthcare and e-business. Lastly, "Claridy Solutions (Wuxi)" focuses on planning and service of smart library. "Claridy Solutions (Nanjing)" is a RFID software and project development base.

For more details, please visit official websites of the Group and its subsidiaries

MiTAC Communication

  • "MiTAC Communication Co., Ltd." is a subsidiary established in 1990 with 100% investment from MiTAC. It focuses on system integration in 5 major fields, namely unified communication, data communication, information security, telecommunication and wireless networks. Its excellent technology is profoundly acknowledged by major domestic and foreign clients.
  • www.mitaccomm.com.tw

Claridy Solutions

  • “Claridy Solutions, Inc." is technically derived from ITRI (Industrial Technology Research Institute) in Taiwan. Since establishment in 2004, the company has fully devoted to RFID application systems under its own Research & Development (R&D) and design. Over recent years, its operation has even extended to introducing thoroughly intelligent RFID solution for library management, library application system and library decision alternative with Business Intelligence (BI).
  • www.claridy.com

FJSunway System Integration

  • "FJSunway System Integration Co., Ltd." is a corporation with foreign investment mutually established by MiTAC (major system integration provider in Taiwan) and Linewell Software (ranked within top 100 software corporations in China) in 2012 and located in Fuzhou Software Park (China). The corporation focuses on railway transport, mechanical & electric integration, smart system at large scale, smart city and cloud computation. With the target of becoming an advanced company renowned domestically and internationally, its business scope covers fields such as urban transport (subway ticket inspecting system), smart IC card (smart card access), medical system (remote healthcare), and corporate cloud (ERP software, OA system and banking software).

Shanghai Asia & Pacific Mitac Computer

  • "Shanghai Asia & Pacific Mitac Computer Co., Ltd." is a high-tech corporation established under joint-investment of MiTAC and Shanghai Asia & Pacific Computer Co., Ltd. in 1998. Since 2010, the corporation has transformed into a wholly Taiwan-capital company with 100% shares owned by MiTAC Inc. Shanghai Asia & Pacific Mitac Computer mainly focuses on development, integration and maintenance of application systems, such as finance, securities, logistics, medical systems, e-business, venue guidance and management, and network.

Claridy Solutions (Wuxi)

  • "Claridy Solutions (Wuxi), Inc." was established in 2010 and is the first company invented the “Claridy Mode”: library consultation and planning → software/hardware integration and establishment → out-sourced operation service for libraries. In May 2011, the Wuxi New District Digital Library commenced its trial operation and officially opened to public in August of the same year, which made it the first high-tech digital library locally. In 2012, the library won the “Innovation Award from Ministry of Culture” and in 2014, the “Innovative Engineering Award from Ministry of Culture” was won again.
  • http://www.claridychina.com/

Claridy Solutions (Nanjing)

  • "Claridy Solutions (Nanjing), Inc.," established in 2009, acts as the base for software R&D and project establishment. With the RFID core technology, the company supports Leadcore Technology, the first wafer foundry formed under joint investment of China and Taiwan, for its establishment of smart house. The company is the bellwether for MiTAC Group to enter Industry 4.0 field in China.
  • www.claridy.com

MiTAC Service (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.

  • Found in 2001, MiTAC Service are equipped with more than 30 years’ experience in serving international companies with technical support. MiTAC Service is now becoming IT solution providers based on years of experience. Cloud computing platform and consulting knowledge base are founded to meet needs in IT system/ hardware design, development, maintenance as well as system integration.
  • www.miservice.com

神通集團

神通集團

為提供客戶更完善的系統整合服務,神通轉投資成立了各具專長的子公司:「新達電腦」代理銷售國際知名網路、語音及數據通信領域產品,並提供整合服務;「艾迪訊科技」是具備應用系統軟硬體建置能力的解決方案供應商;「福建神威」專注於智慧交通、智慧醫療和智慧企業等領域;「亞太神通」以智慧金融、智慧醫療、電子商務等系統整合為主要業務範圍;「(無錫)艾迪訊電子科技」著重於智慧圖書館的規劃與服務;「南京昌訊信息科技」則為RFID軟體研發暨專案建置基地。

更多詳情請參考集團及各公司網站

新達電腦

  • 「新達電腦股份有限公司」成立於1990 年,為神通資科100% 轉投資之子公司。專注於統合通訊、數據通訊、雲端運算、資訊安全、電信及無線網路等五大領域的系統整合,優異的技術深獲國內外大型客戶的肯定。
  • 新達電腦官方網站

艾迪訊科技

  • ​「​艾迪訊科技​股份有限公司」​創立於2004年底,是台灣工業技術研究院(ITRI)的技術衍生公司,自成立以來即全力投入自行研發設計的RFID應用系統,近年更將觸角延伸全方位智慧型RFID圖書館管理解決方案、圖書館應用系統方案以及圖書館決策方案(BI)之導入。
  • 艾迪訊科技官方網站

福建神威系統集成

  • 「福建神威系統集成有限責任公司」由台灣系統整合大廠神通與中國軟體百強企業南威軟體共同投資成立的外商投資企業。成立於2012年,位於福州市軟體園。是以軌道交通、機電一體化、大型智慧化系統、智慧城市、雲端運算為主業,以立足海西、放眼世界為目標的先進企業,業務範圍涵蓋城市交通(地鐵售檢票系統)、智慧IC卡(一卡通)、醫療系統(遠端照護)、 企業雲(ERP 軟體、OA 系統、銀行軟體)等領域。

上海亞太神通計算機

  • 「上海亞太神通計算機有限公司」成立於1998年,是由神通與上海亞太計算機信息系統有限公司合資成立的高科技企業;2010年公司變更為全台資公司,神通電腦持股100%。上海亞太神通主要從事金融、證券、物流、醫療、電子商務、場館導覽與管理,以及網路等應用系統的開發、整合與維護服務。

艾迪訊電子科技(無錫)

  • 「艾迪訊電子科技(無錫)有限公司」,成立於2010年,並首創「艾迪訊模式」:圖書館顧問規劃->軟硬體整合建置->圖書館委外運營服務服務。無錫新區圖書館於2011年5月開始試營運,並於同年8月正式開幕,成為當地第一座高科技數位圖書館。2012年獲得「文化部創新獎」殊榮,2014年再度獲得「文化部創新工程奬」。
  • 艾迪訊電子科技(無錫)官方網站

南京昌訊信息科技

  • 「南京昌訊信息科技有限公司」,成立於2009年,為軟體研發暨專案建置基地,以RFID核心技術支援兩岸首座合資晶圓廠聯芯建置智慧廠區系統。為神通集團進軍大陸工業4.0領頭羊。
  • 南京昌訊信息科技官方網站

宇達電腦(上海)有限公司

  • 宇達電腦(上海)有限公司MiService 於2001 年成立於上海市中國(上海) 自由貿易試驗區,隸屬於台灣聯華神通集團下屬公司神通資科 。公司擁有數十年信息化諮詢、整合、實施、管理及IT 產品開發經驗。
  • 宇達電腦(上海)有限公司官方網站